Just a Youth Ministry Geek!

Conversations about modern youth ministry

Big Announcement! August 21, 2008

Filed under: youth ministry — Dj @ 10:31 pm

This blog will start to begin a few changes over the next couple of weeks.

I started this blog with the intent of sharing life stories, insights into what God is teaching me and just general life stuff. I’m still going to post that stuff from time to time, but my desire is to get even more involved in the conversation of youth ministry.

So I hope to post tips, resources and ideas that relate to youth ministry. This is to continue the world wide conversation of youth ministry. I don’t have all the answers, I’m still a rookie myself, but together we all add to the picture. Stay tuned for some exciting new things!

 

Leave a Reply

